Top 10 Best Low Light Succulents Our Picks 2020

Looking for the best low light succulents? Then you must check out this article. In this post, we have compiled the list of the top rated low light succulents that are available in the market.

When you search for the best low light succulents, the internet will give you suggestions that might blow your brain away because there are thousands of products available in the market. Among them, some of the products are bought again and again based on the brand, quality, and reviews of other buyers. This article guides you in every detail that you should know when buying low light succulents.

If you are looking for the low light succulents under a well-known brand that has been bought by everyone else then you can go for Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets. If your budget’s a little tighter, we recommend the Succulent Plants 6-Pack, Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil – Real Live Potted Succulents, Hand Selected Random Variety Pack of Mini Succulents (6 Pack) as the absolute best value for money.

After a lot of extensive research, here is our review of some of the top 10 low light succulents. Below is the list that we have reviewed on the best low light succulents. Let’s check out the products!

To help you in your search, we have completed this list of the Best low light succulents.

Best low light succulents

Image
Product Title
Score

GROSSYLAND 3 Head LED Grow Lights with Clip Stand for Indoor Plants, Red Blue Spectrum Plant Grow Bulbs Strips with Auto ON/Off, 3/6/12H Timer, 6 Dimmable Levels for Hydroponics Succulent Plants
9.7

Costa Farms Succulents Fully Rooted Live Indoor Plant, 2-Inch Grower's Choice, 11-Pack
9.4

Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets
9.2

Succulent Plants 6-Pack, Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil - Real Live Potted Succulents, Hand Selected Random Variety Pack of Mini Succulents (6 Pack)
8.6

8.5

Succulent Plants, 5 Pack of Assorted Rosettes, Fully Rooted in 2
8.1

Succulent Plants Live (5 Pack), Fully Rooted Succulents - Unique Indoor Cactus Decor - Random Selected Plants by The Succulent Cult
7.7

PERFECT PLANTS Snake Plant Sansevieria Trifasciata Laurentii 24in Tall | Easy Care Houseplant | Perfect for Low to Bright Light Conditions, 10in Grower's Pot
7.4

6 Lowlight Air Plant Pack - Live Low-Light Plants | Indoor Tropical Tillandsia Houseplant Kit | Natural Low Light Decorations by Plants for Pets
7.2

Succulent Plants (12 Pack) Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil | Real Live Potted Succulents / Unique Indoor Cactus Decor by Plants for Pets
6.3

Image
Product Title

GROSSYLAND 3 Head LED Grow Lights with Clip Stand for Indoor Plants, Red Blue Spectrum Plant Grow Bulbs Strips with Auto ON/Off, 3/6/12H Timer, 6 Dimmable Levels for Hydroponics Succulent Plants

9.7

Costa Farms Succulents Fully Rooted Live Indoor Plant, 2-Inch Grower's Choice, 11-Pack

9.4

Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets

9.2

Succulent Plants 6-Pack, Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil - Real Live Potted Succulents, Hand Selected Random Variety Pack of Mini Succulents (6 Pack)

8.6

8.5

Succulent Plants, 5 Pack of Assorted Rosettes, Fully Rooted in 2

8.1

Succulent Plants Live (5 Pack), Fully Rooted Succulents - Unique Indoor Cactus Decor - Random Selected Plants by The Succulent Cult

7.7

PERFECT PLANTS Snake Plant Sansevieria Trifasciata Laurentii 24in Tall | Easy Care Houseplant | Perfect for Low to Bright Light Conditions, 10in Grower's Pot

7.4

6 Lowlight Air Plant Pack - Live Low-Light Plants | Indoor Tropical Tillandsia Houseplant Kit | Natural Low Light Decorations by Plants for Pets

7.2

Succulent Plants (12 Pack) Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil | Real Live Potted Succulents / Unique Indoor Cactus Decor by Plants for Pets

6.3

GROSSYLAND 3 Head LED Grow Lights with Clip Stand for Indoor Plants, Red Blue Spectrum Plant Grow Bulbs Strips with Auto ON/Off, 3/6/12H Timer, 6 Dimmable Levels for Hydroponics Succulent Plants


More Info and Images

GROSSYLAND 3 Head LED Grow Lights with Clip Stand for Indoor Plants, Red Blue Spectrum Plant Grow Bulbs Strips with Auto ON/Off, 3/6/12H Timer, 6 Dimmable Levels for Hydroponics Succulent Plants

$17.66  in stock
1 new from $17.66
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • [Upgraded 3 Heads Plant Grow Light] We designed this Newest Grow Light with three goose necks not only solved the trouble of setup and inflexibility of traditional hanging grow light but also provides a much wider coverage area than clip grow light with two arms. The coverage area with one head is roughly 24-27 inches depending on the height you have the head aimed.
  • [Natural Sun Light Required by Plants] Based on the type and output of light (PAR) needed to support photosynthesis, we manufactured this LED Grow Lights with 3 color modes(Red Light, Blue Light & Mixed Light) and 6 dimmable brightness settings ranging from 10% to 100%, which effectively supplemented the lack of natural sunlight and promoted the growth of plants at all stages.
  • [Intelligent Timing Function & High Quality LED Circuits] This grow light with the circular-memory time function allows to automatically turn on/off every day according to your settings, which requires no manual operation and takes good care of your plants when you are on work or a vacation. The LED Bulbs made of aviation aluminum heat conductive material greatly extended the longevity more than 50,000 hours and provides steady current without flickering, melting or burning.
  • [360-Degree Adjustable Goose Necks] Powered by USB Power Plug(USB power adapter included ), it’s portable and convenient to use at home or in the office. The goose necks can be rotated 360 degrees so you can control the angle easily and the distance between the lamp and plants.
  • We specialize in design and manufacturing for LED Grow Light, if you have any good idea or problem about our product, you can contact our 24 hours available customer service through clicking "Sold by " on the product detail page, and you will be directed to "Ask a question" to send us message. We will provide professional solution for you.

Costa Farms Succulents Fully Rooted Live Indoor Plant, 2-Inch Grower’s Choice, 11-Pack


More Info and Images

Costa Farms Succulents Fully Rooted Live Indoor Plant, 2-Inch Grower's Choice, 11-Pack

$25.99  in stock
12 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • Grower’s choice pack-11 assortment will include 8 different succulent. There will be duplicates. Each plant is unique in size, color and texture. Some will grow up-right while others will grow Round and compact.
  • Great for window sills, DIY projects, gifts, party favors, wedding favors and decorations
  • Grows best in sunlight. Water when the soil is dry
  • Height at shipping is approximately 2 Inches tall, measured from the bottom of the pot to the top of the plant
  • Each plant ships in a lightweight, 2-inch grower’s pot; made from a 100% recyclable #5 material. To help with water drainage, these containers have holes

Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets


More Info and Images

Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • HAND SELECTED: Every pack of succulents we send is hand-picked. You will receive a unique collection of species that are FULLY ROOTED IN 2 INCH POTS, which will be similar to the product photos (see photo 2 for scale). Note that we rotate our nursery stock often, so the exact species we send changes every week.
  • THE EASIEST HOUSE PLANTS: More appealing than artificial plastic or fake faux plants, and care is a cinch. If you think you can't keep houseplants alive, you're wrong; our succulents don't require fertilizer and can be planted in a decorative pot of your choice within seconds.
  • DIY HOME DECOR: The possibilities are only limited by your imagination; display them in a plant holder, a wall mount, a geometric glass vase, or even in a live wreath. Because of their amazingly low care requirements, they can even make the perfect desk centerpiece for your office.
  • UNIQUE GIFTS: Everyone loves receiving succulents as a gift, from children to grandma and grandpa. Our succulents are sure to please as a wedding gift, a gift for mom or dad, or a gift for a favorite teacher.
  • HEALTHY LIVE ARRIVAL GUARANTEED: In the event that you receive damaged or unsatisfactory plants, contact Amazon customer service within 30 days if you would like to receive a refund rather than a quick replacement

Succulent Plants 6-Pack, Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil – Real Live Potted Succulents, Hand Selected Random Variety Pack of Mini Succulents (6 Pack)


More Info and Images

Succulent Plants 6-Pack, Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil - Real Live Potted Succulents, Hand Selected Random Variety Pack of Mini Succulents (6 Pack)

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • The delightful and adorable collection of plant: The stylish and colorful collections are designed through our profession. Instead of the tiresome energy and time, very little care is required to plant the natural and beautiful plant. If you want extra succulents tips, we are pleased to help you.
  • DIY house decoration: the decoration ideas are beyond your imagination; exhibit them in the book stands, bedside tables, wall mounts, gorgeous cruses, as well as even fresh bouquet and fashion accessories with handbags or lovely jewelry. Due to their care costs extremely low, they may become the ideal mate in your workplace to delight you from work.
  • Great gifts for great person: The succulents gifts can be sent to everyone, no matter kids or grandparents. In the occasion of wedding, bridal party,mother’s day or father’s day as well as special birthday party and holiday seasons, the succulents are your great choice.
  • Hand Picked: We selected your each package by hands with extraordinary arrangement in great detail. The unique collection of varieties are completely rooted in the 2 inch flowerpots, as you can see in the pictures.
  • 30 days guaranteed: We endeavor to deliver the highest standard quality products. We have 30-day guarantee, and you'll enjoy your plants collection or receive a full refund.

Altman Plants Assorted Live Succulents Desk Buddy Collection Easy care plants for Indoor, Office, Kitchen, 2.5″, 4 Pack


More Info and Images

Altman Plants Assorted Live Succulents Desk Buddy Collection Easy care plants for Indoor, Office, Kitchen, 2.5", 4 Pack

$16.45  in stock
1 new from $16.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • UNIQUE HAND SELECTED: Each order contains GROWN WITH LOVE and hand selected succulents that would make great buddies. You will receive a variety of unique succulents similar to the ones in the photo which may include: haworthia, aloe, gasteria, portulacaria and rhipsalis varieties. Note that we cannot assure you will receive the exact plants in the image, as seasonal availability varies. Large orders may receive duplicates depending on the season.
  • DESKY BUDDY: The succulents in this collection do well indoors and are a cinch to take care of. Ideal for your office or a Small space in your home. Brighten up a humdrum desk or Table with your own living Desk Buddy.
  • SIZE: Succulents come in 2 1/2" pots fully rooted in soil. Plant measurements will vary as different species grow in different ways: for example, some grow wider, shorter, taller, trailing etc. All our plants come LABELED with succulent variety so you’ll never get caught guessing!
  • PACKAGING: All plants come with helpful Care instructions and are PACKAGED WITH CARE at our Facility by our succulent shipment specialists. We ship plants dry to keep them relaxed and rot-free— once they are in their new home, you can treat them to a good drink.
  • HEALTHY LIVE ARRIVAL : Your succulents will arrive alive and healthy. We are well known for our excellent customer service and going the extra mile for our customers. Please feel free to directly reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. WE WANT YOU TO BE HAPPY!

Succulent Plants, 5 Pack of Assorted Rosettes, Fully Rooted in 2″ Planter Pots with Soil, Valentine’s Day Gift Rare Varieties, Unique Real Live Indoor Succulents/Cactus Décor


More Info and Images

Succulent Plants, 5 Pack of Assorted Rosettes, Fully Rooted in 2" Planter Pots with Soil, Valentine's Day Gift Rare Varieties, Unique Real Live Indoor Succulents/Cactus Décor

$14.99  in stock
1 new from $14.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • Unique Rosette Flower Succulentsgreat gift for Valentine's Day or any time of the year You will receive 5 unique collection of rosette live succulents varieties that are FULLY ROOTED IN 2 INCH POTS. We’re ensure no 2 alike, if you do receive repeated varieties, please contact us at once to identify them. If so, you will get to keep the plants free. But for 2 or more packs, you might get repeat ones
  • The Easist Charming Plants Indoor Real Live Succulent decor gradually become a trend of houseplants for their less care and various charm to add much color to our dull daily life. The charm of succulents may be that different succulents lovers may grow totally different succulents even they have the same variety. More succulents growing tips, welcome to contact us at any time
  • Hand Selected Succulents Every succulent plants you will receive is hand selected from our farm. We will do our best to include different colors for your package. We ensure you the healthy and fresh live rosette succulents. If they are arrival a little faded, please don't worry, they might just lack of sunshine
  • DIY Décor Houseplant For their lovely and various appearance and color, succulents are best to be DIY in terrarium, plant holder, wall mount,or even as a part of your wedding cake, as beautiful ring, headwear, dining table ornaments or anything creations
  • Special Gifts for Special Person No one would reject a gift of lovely succulents, from children to grandparents. Our succulents, for their rosette shape, are sure to please for wedding favor, baby shower, a gift for mom, dad, friends, neighbor, techers in special days, such as Mother's Day, Father's Day, Thanksgiving Day, Xmas etc

Succulent Plants Live (5 Pack), Fully Rooted Succulents – Unique Indoor Cactus Decor – Random Selected Plants by The Succulent Cult


More Info and Images

Succulent Plants Live (5 Pack), Fully Rooted Succulents - Unique Indoor Cactus Decor - Random Selected Plants by The Succulent Cult

$14.86
$13.86  in stock
1 new from $13.86
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • 30-DAY GUARANTEE: Every order comes with THE SUCCULENT CULT 30-day guarantee of live healthy plant arrival and our assurance that you will adore your succulent plants.
  • HAND SELECTED SUCCULENT PLANTS: Each succulent pack is hand-picked with care from our Organically grown greenhouses. You will receive a unique collection of FULLY ROOTED 2 INCH POTTED succulents similar to the ones pictured. Note that our nursery growing cycle changes year-round, so varieties/species we send will vary weekly.
  • LOW MAINTENANCE SUCCULENT PLANTS: Don't have a green thumb? These days, who does! Succulents bring a colorful addition to your home with the benefits of minimal watering and low maintenance to fit your busy lifestyle.
  • UNIQUE GIFTS: Everyone loves receiving succulents as a gift, from moms and dads to grandma's and grandpas. Our succulents are sure to put a smile on anyone's face no matter the person or occasion.
  • HOME DECOR: Succulent Plants are an easy way to add character to your home. Let your imagination run wild in creating something original and personal. Put them on display in geometric vases, unconventional planters such as baskets, lanterns, birdhouses, to wall mounts, dinner table centerpieces, or even desk decor.

PERFECT PLANTS Snake Plant Sansevieria Trifasciata Laurentii 24in Tall | Easy Care Houseplant | Perfect for Low to Bright Light Conditions, 10in Grower’s Pot


More Info and Images

PERFECT PLANTS Snake Plant Sansevieria Trifasciata Laurentii 24in Tall | Easy Care Houseplant | Perfect for Low to Bright Light Conditions, 10in Grower's Pot

$36.99
$34.57  in stock
2 new from $34.57
1 used from $98.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • BRIGHT LIGHT - Can Live in a Low to Bright Indoor or Outdoor Enviroment
  • EASY CARE - Our Snake Plant Does Not Require Constant Attention, Will Thrive on Being Watered Approx. Once Every Few Weeks. Pot in Well Draining Succulent Soil
  • ATTRACTIVE FOLIAGE - This Snake Plant Has Unique Vareigated Long Green Foliage Shooting Up and Coming to a Point
  • UNIQUE DÈCOR - Add A Fresh Splash Of Green To Your Living Room Or Work Space
  • LIVE BETTER - Indoor Plants Are Known To Boost Mood, Productivity, Concentration and Creativity

6 Lowlight Air Plant Pack – Live Low-Light Plants | Indoor Tropical Tillandsia Houseplant Kit | Natural Low Light Decorations by Plants for Pets


More Info and Images

6 Lowlight Air Plant Pack - Live Low-Light Plants | Indoor Tropical Tillandsia Houseplant Kit | Natural Low Light Decorations by Plants for Pets

$26.16
$15.36  in stock
1 new from $15.36
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • LOW LIGHT AND EASY CARE HOUSE PLANTS: All of the Tillandsia Air Plants included in this pack will thrive in low light conditions. They are also extremely low maintenance and easy to care for
  • 6 PLANTS: You will receive a total of 6 air plants that are that are ideal for low-light conditions. The plants will measure at least 2" and may be as large as 3"
  • GIFT IDEAS: This multi-purpose gift suits a mixture of decorative applications but also makes an enduring statement that every plant should be cherished. Give the gift of life to those who acknowledge the importance of these eco-friendly gems
  • DIY HOME DECOR: These live tropical plants are perfect for do it yourself terrarium kits, holders, and hanging planters. They are ideal for indoor decor and make very unique housewarming gifts for both women and men. Your creativity and ideas are the only things that will limit what you can do with them
  • HEALTHY LIVE ARRIVAL GUARANTEED: Your air plants will arrive alive and healthy. Each order will come with a 100 percent live arrival guarantee, plus free email support directly from the owners

Succulent Plants (12 Pack) Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil | Real Live Potted Succulents / Unique Indoor Cactus Decor by Plants for Pets


More Info and Images

Succulent Plants (12 Pack) Fully Rooted in Planter Pots with Soil | Real Live Potted Succulents / Unique Indoor Cactus Decor by Plants for Pets

$29.99
$27.30  in stock
1 new from $27.30
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of June 16, 2021 2:29 am

Features

  • HAND SELECTED: Every pack of succulents we send is hand-picked. You will receive a unique collection of species that are fully rooted and similar to the product photos. Note that we rotate our nursery stock often, so the exact species we send changes every week.
  • THE EASIEST HOUSE PLANTS: More appealing than artificial plastic or fake faux plants, and care is a cinch. If you think you can't keep houseplants alive, you're wrong; our succulents don't require fertilizer and can be planted in a decorative pot of your choice within seconds.
  • DIY HOME DECOR: The possibilities are only limited by your imagination; display them in a plant holder, a wall mount, a geometric glass vase, or even in a live wreath. Because of their amazingly low care requirements, they can even make the perfect desk centerpiece for your office.
  • UNIQUE GIFTS: Everyone loves receiving succulents as a gift, from children to grandma and grandpa. Our succulents are sure to please as a wedding gift or wedding favor, a gift for mom or dad, or a gift for a favorite teacher.
  • HEALTHY LIVE ARRIVAL GUARANTEED: In the event that you receive damaged or unsatisfactory plants, contact Amazon customer service within 30 days if you would like to receive a refund rather than a quick replacement.

We hope you get the perfect low light succulents from the above list. Finally, if you’re looking for an incredible selection of features, then Succulent Plants (5 Pack) Assorted Potted Succulents Plants Live House Plants in Cacti and Succulent Soil Mix, Planter Pots Decor, Cactus Plants Live Indoor Plants Live Houseplants by Plants for Pets are probably the low light succulents on the market today.